Delete a private connectivity configuration

When you no longer need a private network connection in Datastream, you can delete the private connectivity configuration.

Before you can delete a private connectivity configuration, you must first delete each connection profile that uses it. To check which connection profiles are assigned to a configuration, you can view detailed information about the configuration.

Delete a configuration

  1. Go to the Private connectivity configurations page in the Google Cloud Console.

    Go to the Private connectivity configurations page

  2. Click the configuration that you want to delete.

  3. In the Private connectivity configuration details page, verify that the configuration isn't being used by any connection profiles. If it is, then delete the profiles.

  4. Click DELETE.

  5. In the dialog, click DELETE.

What's next